PDA

View Full Version : Why can I not change my sig?



a1veedubber
05-30-2008, 07:49 PM
Just a question here. Every time I try to change my signature, I get the "Error, your signature cannot be longer than 10 lines" message. The problem is, my signature is NOT longer than 10 lines! I am simply trying to replace the "1989 Ciera SL sedan" with "1993 Astro CS" wich is actually shorter! What's goin on here???

dcjredline
05-31-2008, 01:36 AM
You sure do have alot of lines. Maybe your adding another "return" while trying to put that in.

a1veedubber
06-03-2008, 07:57 AM
I got it fixed, but had to go down to nine lines????? I couldn't find any extra returns or anything either....well, at least I got it fixed!

dcjredline
06-03-2008, 12:23 PM
Might be the bold letters.